G

Google Pixel 2 Launch: Set your calendars for October 4

If you're looking forward to the Google Pixel 2 launch, you might want to get your calendar out and write a few things. Google will be announcing its new Pixel 2 lineup at October 4 at 9AM PST/12PM EST/5PM BST.

Aside from the Pixel 2, the company is expected to announce a whole lot of products, including Google Pixelbook, Google Home Mini and the Google Daydream View 2 headset. That's a mouth full, right? Well, Amazon took to the stage to announce a host of new products such as a new Echo, Echo Plus, and Echo Spot. It's only fair that Google is going to introduce several new products.

We'll be reporting as the event unravels, so make sure to bookmark the page to stay up-to-date on what's going on. Lucky for you, Google will also be live streaming the event, on YouTube. If you want to watch the live stream, you can do so on the video below. Just click plat when the event goes live and you're ready to watch.

CategoriesApple Mobile
Hamza Khalid

The Jolt Journal is your source for daily tech news, breaking, reviews, and insights.

Leave a Reply